ACCE DTP Student Committee 2022/23

Victoria Orr (University of Liverpool, Chair).

Jake Spong (University of York).

Anna Gilbert (University of York).

Abigail Catterall (University of Sheffield).

Helen Mylne (University of York).

Chloe Mason (University of Sheffield).

Molly Spater (University of Liverpool).

Charlie le Marquand (University of York).

Luke Richardson (University of Sheffield).

Freddie McKendrick (University of Liverpool).

Sonal Ladwa (University of Sheffield).

Dina-Leigh Simons (University of Liverpool).

%d bloggers like this: