Student Health and Wellbeing – University of Liverpool key links

Student Support Services

Counselling Services – https://www.liverpool.ac.uk/studentsupport/counselling/

Disability Advice and Guidance – https://www.liverpool.ac.uk/studentsupport/disability/  

Diversity and Equality – Support for Students – https://www.liverpool.ac.uk/hr/diversityandequality/supportforstudents/  

In a Crisis Now – https://www.liverpool.ac.uk/studentsupport/crisis/   

International Advice and Guidance – https://www.liverpool.ac.uk/studentsupport/international/     

Mental Health Advisory Service – https://www.liverpool.ac.uk/studentsupport/mentalhealthadvisoryservice/

Money Advice and Guidance – https://www.liverpool.ac.uk/studentsupport/money/

Online Harassment – https://www.liverpool.ac.uk/studentsupport/onlineharassment/

Out of Hours Support – https://www.liverpool.ac.uk/studentsupport/outofhourssupport/  

Report and Support – https://www.liverpool.ac.uk/studentsupport/reportandsupport/  

Self-help Information – https://www.liverpool.ac.uk/studentsupport/selfhelp/  

Student Services – Policies, Procedures and Downloads – https://www.liverpool.ac.uk/studentsupport/policiesproceduresanddownloads/

Student Services book an appointment – https://www.liverpool.ac.uk/studentsupport/book-an-appointment/

Student Support Services – https://www.liverpool.ac.uk/studentsupport/  

U-CAN Group Skills Service – https://www.liverpool.ac.uk/studentsupport/u-cangroupskillsservice/  

University Chaplains – https://www.liverpool.ac.uk/hr/diversityandequality/faithfacilities/

Wellbeing Advice and Guidance – https://www.liverpool.ac.uk/studentsupport/advice/  

Wellbeing Resources – https://www.liverpool.ac.uk/studentsupport/resources/  

Covid-19

Book a Covid test – https://www.liverpool.ac.uk/coronavirus-safety/book-a-covid-test/

Covid Safety on Campus – https://www.liverpool.ac.uk/coronavirus-safety/

Self-Isolation Guidance – https://www.liverpool.ac.uk/coronavirus-safety/self-isolation/

Advice for International Students – https://www.liverpool.ac.uk/coronavirus-safety/advice-for-international-students/

Test Results: Next Steps – https://www.liverpool.ac.uk/coronavirus-safety/test-results/

Brownlow Health Centre

Brownlow Health Centre – https://central.brownlowhealth.co.uk/

Register with a GP – https://central.brownlowhealth.co.uk/register/

Student Resources – https://www.brownlowhealth.co.uk/student-resources/

Liverpool Guild of Students

Liverpool Guild of Students – Mental Health and Wellbeing Services – https://www.liverpoolguild.org/mentalhealth

Liverpool Guild of Students LGBTQ+ Support – https://www.liverpoolguild.org/lgbtq-support

Liverpool Guild of Students POC/BAME Support – https://www.liverpoolguild.org/poc-support

Liverpool Guild of Students Men’s Support – https://www.liverpoolguild.org/mens-support

Liverpool Guild of Students Mental Health Extra Support and Resources – https://www.liverpoolguild.org/mentalhealth/extra-support-resources

Liverpool Guild of Students Mental Health Events – https://www.liverpoolguild.org/mentalhealth-events

Faculty of Health and Life Sciences

Advice and Guidance (login required) – https://www.liverpool.ac.uk/intranet/health-and-life-sciences/mental-health-wellbeing/pgr,students/adviceandguidance/

Crisis Management (login required) – https://www.liverpool.ac.uk/intranet/health-and-life-sciences/mental-health-wellbeing/crisis,management/

Food and Diet (login required) – https://www.liverpool.ac.uk/intranet/health-and-life-sciences/mental-health-wellbeing/foodanddiet/

Health and Wellbeing Information (login required) – https://www.liverpool.ac.uk/intranet/health-and-life-sciences/mental-health-wellbeing/health,and,wellbeing/

Life in Liverpool (login required)- https://www.liverpool.ac.uk/intranet/health-and-life-sciences/mental-health-wellbeing/lifeinliverpool/

Mental Health and Wellbeing for PGR Students (login required) – https://www.liverpool.ac.uk/intranet/health-and-life-sciences/mental-health-wellbeing/pgr,students/

Personal Development (login required) – https://www.liverpool.ac.uk/intranet/health-and-life-sciences/mental-health-wellbeing/pgr,students/personaldevelopment/

PGR Wellbeing Ambassadors (login required) – https://www.liverpool.ac.uk/intranet/health-and-life-sciences/mental-health-wellbeing/pgr,students/wellbeing-ambassadors/

Resilience and Stress Management (login required) – https://www.liverpool.ac.uk/intranet/health-and-life-sciences/mental-health-wellbeing/work-lifebalanceresilienceandstressmanagement/

Sport and Exercise (login required) – https://www.liverpool.ac.uk/intranet/health-and-life-sciences/mental-health-wellbeing/sportandexercise/

Supporting a loved one (login required)- https://www.liverpool.ac.uk/intranet/health-and-life-sciences/mental-health-wellbeing/pgr,students/supporting,a,loved,one/

Wellbeing Hub (login required) – https://www.liverpool.ac.uk/intranet/health-and-life-sciences/mental-health-wellbeing/pgr,students/wellbeinghub/

School of Environmental Sciences

Covid 19 process (login required) – https://www.liverpool.ac.uk/intranet/environmental-sciences-student/covid-19/

Health and safety (login required) – https://www.liverpool.ac.uk/intranet/environmental-sciences-student/safety/

PGR Student Info (login required) – https://www.liverpool.ac.uk/intranet/environmental-sciences-student/postgraduate-researcher-information/

School activities and opportunities (login required) – https://www.liverpool.ac.uk/intranet/environmental-sciences-student/gettinginvolved/

Sport Liverpool

Active Campus – https://www.liverpool.ac.uk/sports/active-campus/

Facilities – https://www.liverpool.ac.uk/sports/facilities/

Join Now – https://www.liverpool.ac.uk/sports/join/

Sport Liverpool – https://www.liverpool.ac.uk/sports/

Sports Clubs – https://www.liverpool.ac.uk/sports/sports-clubs/

Sports Online Resources – https://www.liverpool.ac.uk/sports/facilities/onlineresources/

Sports and Fitness Centre – https://www.liverpool.ac.uk/sports/facilities/sports-and-fitness-centre/

%d bloggers like this: